Watch Live IPL 2020 Free from anywhere – Match Schedule

Watch Live IPL 2020: IPL ( Indian Premier League ) started and we know that this is one of the most awaited ones in 2020. And now the 13th edition of IPL matches started on September 19,2020. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI)  played the opening match and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the match. A difference from all the IPL seasons with this 13th edition is that the entire tournament will be played behind closed doors due to the COVID 19 pandemic.

Advertisement

To watch IPL live stream, most of the cricket fans are searching for watch live ipl 2020 free. In India, we can watch IPL 2020 live on Star Sports and Hotstar. To watch IPL Live on Hotstar, we need to buy Hotstar VIP subscription pack or Hotstar Premium. For 1 year Hotstar VIP subscription we need to spend Rs 399 , and Rs.1499 for Hotstar Premium. But we will get this subscription pack with free of cost. Are you think how its possible? Yes, it is, I will share you the details below.

Watch Live IPL 2020 Free

Get Free Disney Hotstar Subscription via Flipkart

Flipkart users have the chance to watch Live IPL 2020 free. If you are a regular Flipkart user, you will get Flipkart super coins in every single purchase. When you spend Rs 100 on Flipkart you earn two SuperCoins, which you can redeem later. As per current offers on Flipkart, you can buy a Disney+ Hotstar VIP annual subscription for 399 SuperCoins or a Disney+ Hotstar Premium annual subscription for 1,499 SuperCoins. So if you have much supercoin balance in your flipkart account, you can buy the pack without spending money.

Also Read: TRAI’s Official App to Block Spam Calls Easily

Reliance Jio and Airtel users will also have the chance to watch Live IPL 2020 free using Free Hotstar Subscription.

Free Disney Hotstar Subscription for Jio users

You can watch live IPL 2020 on your mobile using Jio free hotstar subscription: Reliance Jio 499 cricket plan comes with 1.5 GB data per day with a validity for 56 days. With this plan, Jio users will get a complimentary subscription to Jio apps and 1 Year Disney+ Hotstar subscription worth Rs.399 with free of cost. Other Jio packs providing this complimentary subscription are Jio 589 Plan and Jio 401 plan.

Free Disney Hotstar Subscription for Airtel Users

Airtel Rs.401 cricket plan providing users with a data pack of 30 GB and 1 Year Disney+ Hotstar subscription worth Rs.399 at free of cost. This Airtel cricket plan is only valid for 28 days. Other Airtel packs providing this complimentary pack are Airtel 599 plan and Airtel 448 plan.

Country Wise IPL Live Streaming Details:

  • Middle East : BeIN connect
  • USA : Disney+ HotStar
  • Pakistan: GeoSuper.Tv
  • Bangladesh : Channel 9
  • Canada : Disney+ HotStar
  • UK : skysports.com, skygo
  • India, Nepal, Bhutan: Diseny+ HotStar, JioTV
  • Australia : foxsports.com.au, Foxtel GO
  • New Zealand : Sky Sports

IPL 2020 Match Schedule

MATCH DATE TIME (IST) VENUE
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings September 19, Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab September 20, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore September 21, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings September 22, Tuesday 7:30 PM Sharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians September 23, Wednesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore September 24, Thursday 7:30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals September 25, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad September 26, Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab September 27, Sunday 7:30 PM Sharjah
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians September 28, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad September 29, Tuesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders September 30, Wednesday 7:30 PM Dubai
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians October 1, Thursday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 2, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals October 3, Saturday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 3, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 4, Sunday 3.30 PM Sharjah
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings October 4, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals October 5, Monday 7.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals October 6, Tuesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings October 7, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab October 8, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals October 9, Friday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 10, Saturday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 10, Saturday 7.30 PM Dubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals October 11, Sunday 3.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals October 11, Sunday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 12, Monday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings October 13, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals October 14, Wednesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab October 15, Thursday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 16, Friday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 17, Saturday 3.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings October 17, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 18, Sunday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab October 18, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals October 19, Monday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals October 20, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 21, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 22, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians October 23, Friday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals October 24, Saturday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 24, Saturday 7.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings October 25, Sunday 3.30 PM Dubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians October 25, Sunday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab October 26, Monday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals October 27, Tuesday 7.30 PM Dubai
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore October 28, Wednesday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders October 29, Thursday 7.30 PM Dubai
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals October 30, Friday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians October 31, Saturday 3.30 PM Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 31, Saturday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab November 1, Sunday 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals November 1, Sunday 7.30 PM Dubai
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore November 2, Monday 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians November 3, Tuesday 7.30 PM Sharjah
Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *